Air Supply
Formed: 1976, Melbourne, Australia Air Supply, for most intents and purposes, was the duo of vocalists Russell Hitchcock and Graham Russell; other members came through the group over the years, yet they only functioned as backing musicians and added little to the group's sound. Hitchcock and Russell met while performing in a Sydney, Australia production of Jesus Christ Superstar in 1976. The two singers formed a partnership and with the addition of four supporting musicians - keyboardist Frank Esler-Smith, guitarist David Moyse, bassist David Green, and drummer Ralph Cooper - Air Supply was born.

Visit their official website

Having purchased several books and Cd's from and, we've always found their service fast and efficient. We have no hesitation in recommending them as being both more economic and more convenient than purchasing products in a shop.

Now it's possible to have your orders sent for free! Click for details US | UK - It really does work!

If you're looking for an affordable way to carry your music with you or need that extra bit of storage space - look no further!

Air Supply - Lost In Love
Lost In Love
  1. Lost In Love
  2. All Out Of Love
  3. Every Woman In The World
  4. Just Another Woman
  5. Having You Near Me
  6. American Hearts
  7. Chances
  8. Old Habits Die Hard
  9. I Can't Get Excited
  10. My Best Friend

Air Supply - Greatest Hits
Greatest Hits

  1. Lost in Love
  2. Even the Nights Are Better
  3. One That You Love
  4. Every Woman in the World
  5. Chances
  6. Making Love Out of Nothing at All
  7. All Out of Love
  8. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was over You)
  9. Sweet Dreams

Air Supply - Now And Forever
Now And Forever
  1. Now And Forever
  2. Young Love
  3. Two Less Lonely People In The World
  4. Taking The Chance
  5. Come What May
  6. Don't Be Afraid
  7. One Step Closer
  8. She Never Heard Me Call
  9. What Kind Of Girl
  10. Even The Nights Are Better

Air Supply - Definitive Collection
Definitive Collection
  1. Lost In Love
  2. All Out Of Love
  3. Chances
  4. Every Woman In The World
  5. The One That You Love
  6. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
  7. Sweet Dreams
  8. I Want To Give It All
  9. Even The Nights Are Better
  10. Now And Forever
  11. Young Love
  12. Two Less Lonely People In The World
  13. Taking The Chance
  14. Come What May
  15. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
  16. I Can Wait Forever
  17. Just As I Am
  18. Lost In Love

Air Supply - Across The Concrete Sky
Across The Concrete Sky


  1. Shadow Of The Sun
  2. Big Cat
  3. Love Is The Arrow
  4. We Are All Children
  5. Place Where We Belong
  6. Feel Like Screaming
  7. I'll Find You
  8. Come To Me
  9. I Want You
  10. You Belong To Me
  11. Goodnight

More Air Supply