Sarah Brightman
BORN August 14, 1960,
Berkhampstead, England
Broadway star Sarah Brightman was the inspiration behind such stage hits as Phantom of the Opera and Requiem, written in her honor by ex-husband Andrew Lloyd Webber.

Brightman began dancing at the age of three, and ten years later made her London theatrical debut in Charles Strouse's I and Albert. By 1976, she was a dancer on the television series Pan's People, and later led the pop group Hot Gossip, which in 1978 scored a U.K. number one hit with the single "I Lost My Heart to a Starship Trooper."

In 1981, she was cast in the role of Jemima in Lloyd Webber's Cats; there she and the composer were introduced, and he divorced his first wife to marry her in 1984. Their relationship lasted through to 1990, during which time Brightman created the role of Christine Daaé in Phantom and also appeared in Requiem and Aspects of Love. After her divorce from Webber, she toured in The Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber: A Concert Spectacular.
In addition to her stage work, Brightman also recorded a number of solo albums, including 1988's The Trees They Grow So High, 1989's The Songs That Got Away, 1990's As I Come of Age, 1993's Dive, 1995's Fly and 1998's Eden. The following year saw the release of The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection, which featured some of her finest moments from Lloyd Webber cast recordings.

Having purchased several books and Cd's from, we've always found their service fast and efficient. We have no hesitation in recommending them as being both more economic and more convenient than purchasing products in a shop. We are delighted to bring you this treasured opportunity to own some of our favourite love songs.

Sarah's talent is indisputable. With Andrew Lloyd Weber behind her the result was amazing.'s business reputation assures you that you are getting the best possible merchandise at an affordable price.

Order Your CD's
    of the Opera
Phantom of the Opera

Disc: 1

  1. Prologue
  2. Overture
  3. Think Of Me
  4. Angel Of Music
  5. The Little Lotte / Mirror (Angel Of Music)
  6. The Phantom Of The Opera
  7. The Music Of The Night
  8. I Remember / Stranger Than You Dreamt It
  9. Magical Lasso
  10. Notes / Prima Donna
  11. Poor Fool, He Makes Me Laugh
  12. Why Have You Brought Me Here / Raoul I've Been There
  13. All I Ask Of You 14. All I Ask Of You (reprise)

Disc: 2

  1. Entra'acte
  2. Masquerade / Why So Silent
  3. Notes / Twisted Every Way
  4. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  5. Wondering Child / Bravo, Monsieur
  6. The Point Of No Return
  7. Down Once More / Track Down This Murderer
Time to Say Goodbye
Time to Say Goodbye
  1. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiro)
  2. No One Like You
  3. Just Show Me How To Love You
  4. Tu quieres volver
  5. In Pace
  6. There For Me 7. Bilitis-Generique
  7. Who Wants To Live Forever
  8. La Wally
  9. Naturaleza Mueta
  10. En aranjuez con tu amor
  11. In Trutina
  12. O mio babion caro
  13. Alleluja


  1. The Phantom Of The Opera - (with Michael Crawford)
  2. Unexpected Song
  3. Chanson D'Enfance
  4. All I Ask Of You
  5. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  6. Another Suitcase In Another Hall
  7. Love Changes Everything
  8. Amigos Para Siempre - (with Jose Carreras)
  9. Memory
  10. Gus: The Theatre Cat - (with Sir John Gielgud)
  11. Anything But Lonely
  12. Macavity: The Mystery Cat
  13. Tell Me On A Sunday
  14. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  15. Pie Jesu - (with Paul Miles-Kingston) 16. Music Of The Night, The
  1. In Paradisum - Brightman/Peterson
  2. Eden - Callier
  3. So Many Things - Traditional/Brightman
  4. Anytime, Anywhere - Albinoni/Brightman
  5. Bailero - Traditional
  6. Dust In The Wind - Lirgren
  7. Il Mio Cuore Va (My Heart Will Go On, From 'Titanic') - Horner/Jennings
  8. Deliver Me - Marsh
  9. Un Jour Il Viendra - Yared/Jonasz
  10. Nella Fantasia - Morricone
  11. Tu - Cano
  12. Lascia Ch'io Pianga - Handel
  13. Only An Ocean Away - Andreason
  14. Scene D'Amour - Lai
  15. Nessun Dorma - Puccini
  16. The Last Words You Said (This track only on US release)

Page design by:JayDaxDesigns
© 2000 JayDax Designs