Alice Gomez
Alice Gomez draws upon her multicultural heritage (Mexican Indian and Latino) to create her unique recordings, on which she plays guitar, synthesizer, percussion, and vocal chants. Gomez is composer-in-residence with the San Antonio Symphony, for whom she has composed a number of orchestral and chamber works rooted in the Southwest's Latino/Indian heritage. Gomez's three albums are on the Talking Taco Music label in San Antonio, Texas.

Having purchased several books and Cd's from, we've always found their service fast and efficient. We have no hesitation in recommending them as being both more economic and more convenient than purchasing products in a shop. We are delighted to bring you this treasured opportunity to own some of our favourite love songs.
Alice Gomez puts her all in her music to transform you into the pages of the past.'s business reputation assures you that you are getting the best possible merchandise at an affordable price.
If you don't find what you are looking for, drop us a line and we'll see if we can find it for you.

Order Your CD's
Alice Gomez - Flute Dreams
Flute Dreams
  1. Mystic Temple
  2. Ancient City
  3. Civilizations Lost
  4. Pyramid Of The Sun
  5. Where Eagles Pass
  6. Earth Prayer
  7. Clouds Dancing
  8. Aztlan
  9. Teotihuacan
  10. Sierra Madre L
Alice Gomez - Journey of the Flute
Journey of the Flute
  1. Forgotten Empires
  2. Sacred Flutes
  3. Chichen Itza
  4. Mayan Lullaby
  5. Volcanos
  6. Children Of The Sun
  7. Morning Star
  8. Lost Tribes
  9. Danzantes
  10. Journey To Yucatan
  11. Xochipilli
  12. Native Lands

Page design by:JayDaxDesigns
© 2000 JayDax Designs